polewjunction.blogg.se

Autodesk revit 2022 install failed
Autodesk revit 2022 install failed





There's no need for each user to sign in. That licence is then freed up when they exit the program. The installs I was interested in was where the client PCs talk to a local (within the WAN, anyway) server to get a licence to run the product. Once you've done that - assuming they don't make the same utter hash of merging my old account with the new one, you can download various AutoCAD products. I had to register, and provide a scan of my staff ID badge along with a letter written (honest, Guv!) by the Head Teacher on headed paper. I was sent a link initially, but I'm at home just now. I loathe, and despise everything to do with them. Go on - have a guess if my issue was fixed.ĭoes anyone have a phone number or email address where I can contact someone who might actually be able to help me?ĪutoDreck, more like. My original call was updated today with a "we have fixed your issue - log out, and back in". That call was closed, saying it's a duplicate. With that buzz phrase in my head, I raised another call today using their "request a call back". They needed to get their account updated to reflect that they're the contract manager. They had an old account from before the current 3rd party handling this Education program registration. I found a similar thread on their forum where someone else was having the same issues. Where I have 2 options - use Ava (done that) or go on the community forums (ummm.). I get directed to a link with Contact us. Try on the Community forum, explaining my hassles. My support requests have sat with "Internal team" for over a week. The Education Customer Manager person isn't answering emails or phone calls. I'm still waiting to get my account fixed. I download AutoCAD/Inventor/Revit/3DS Max 2022 - same as usual.Įxcept I then find that in order to create a network deployment of 2022, you have to do it from the Web GUI on under "Custom Install". Just when my opinion of AutoDesk couldn't get any worse, they somehow manage it.







Autodesk revit 2022 install failed